Home sweet home…

There is an old dog saying, “home is where the bone is”…not so, home is where the cookie is. We have cookies at the Rockin’P everyday, actually twice a day. Morning and afternoon. My brothers and sisters call them cookies but they are really basted dog bones…sorry, I got off the subject. I was barking about home. I could not live in a better place…there is plenty of room for me to run, play, chase and go potty. ( I NEVER go potty inside, can’t say that about my sister, Spooky) It is really very beautiful here and I know I am one lucky dog…

The ranch house...

My front pasture...

Rockin'P sunset...

~ by leicaman on February 23, 2010.

One Response to “Home sweet home…”

  1. You are lucky and we LOVE you!

Leave a Reply

 
