My dog blog…

Just a little frustrated...

So I confess that I am new to this dogin blogin. I still am trying to learn the ins and outs of this computer. I promise not to get frustrated! There are many reasons to forget this project but the computer takes the cake! Why do I hate it so much? Let me explain:

1.) It is really hard to read the monitor with my head cocked to one side

2.) I cannot help attacking the screen when I hear “you got mail”

3.) Carpal Paw Syndrome

4.) I am not a GEEK! Cats are!

5.) It is difficult to maneuver the mouse with my slobber all over it

No fear…I will bark on!

~ by leicaman on February 23, 2010.

One Response to “My dog blog…”

  1. Maybe you should allow COOKIES!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
