Where did I come from?

I never have to open the gate...

Time does really fly when a dog is having fun. AND I AM HAVING FUN! I was rescued by Mom and Dad over two years ago. For a little history put your paws here. I was taken back with ALL the animals at the Rockin’P…I am not great at counting but I think there are eight horses, 2 Longhorns, 5 cats (I only like two of them, the others stink), 2 goats, 2 sheep, an 80 lb. Sulcatta Tortoise, 2 Black Vultures, 2 Mexican Eagles, a very fat pot-bellied Pig (my favorite sibling) and of course my two dog sisters – Noche and Spooky; and my dog brother, Oakie. I am probably forgetting somebody…

Mom and Dad really do love all their animals! If you don’t believe me, put your paws here. I was really taken back with all the animals but I do think I have adjusted. My daily routine varies. My FAVORITE thing to do is going on a walk with my Mom , Dad and sisters. Sometimes we even find gophers. I love being outside but often times it leads to big trouble. I cannot help myself – there are just too many temptations.

So there you go – now you know a little bit more about this four-legged critter. I will continue to share my day to day experiences on the Rockin’P…I will introduce you to my extended family so you will know who I am talking about. Please do not forget who my favorite sibling is, Miss Piggy…

More about her later...

~ by leicaman on February 23, 2010.

2 Responses to “Where did I come from?”

  1. Great links! Good girl, Sky!

  2. Great post, Miss Sky!

Leave a Reply

 
