Animal house…

I have to introduce you to all the crew so when I start barking about them you will be able to connect a name with a face . Here we go(in no particular order of preference)…

The three sisters...

That is me on the top, Noche (Shetland Sheepdog) in the middle and Spooky (Tiny Pom) on the bottom. This is how we look after a hard day of work on the ranch!

My little brother...

This is Oakie (Pomeranian). He use to live in the city with Daddy Bub but we have converted him now to a real ranch dog…he helps me with herding of the goats!

Cactus Jack and Mesquite Joe

I think these Longhorns are the very most spoiled of all…they get hay and cubes everyday! Mom gave them to Dad for his birthday last year…Mom says she is going to ride them someday…

Two of the five cats...

That is Rocky on the left. He came from the woods and use to be real mean. He is nice now but I still do not like him…something bit off his tail a year ago and he had to go to the hospital…

The inside cat...

This is Kirby. She was named after a famous vet in the Alamo City. She use to live with Oakie in the city but now she is a really spoiled ranch cat…she has her own room upstairs…she eats WHENEVER she wants…I tolerate her but I do chase her around the house…

My favorite cat...

This cat is old…he remains nameless and is really a good friend…I never chase him…he rubs up against me all the time!

Bridgette, the old goat

Lucky, the dumb goat

More introductions to follow soon…

~ by leicaman on February 24, 2010.

One Response to “Animal house…”

  1. just darling!

Leave a Reply

 
