Rest in peace…

I cannot help it if I wake up at 4 AM every morning! I never can decide to wake up Mom or Dad…I know neither one of them is very willing to get up. BUT, I get away with it. We are all rewarded with an early breakfast and morning cookie! I know my brothers and sisters would never have started this early morning routine if Mom and Dad had never allowed us to start sleeping with them at night. So it is their fault!

Sweet dreams...

~ by leicaman on February 26, 2010.

One Response to “Rest in peace…”

  1. I kind of like the early morning ritual…..and if I didn’t who cares!

Leave a Reply

 
