My name is Spooky…

Hi! I hacked into Sky’s blog because I was sick and tired of hearing how she got to go to the beach! She thinks that she is the favorite, well I got news for her…I got to go this weekend on a very special trip with Mom and Dad, and it wasn’t to the vet! I don’t  remember the exact name, some kind of art gallery or something. Anyway, put this in your pipe Sky and smoke it!!! Ha. Ha. Ha…

I am the favorite!

~ by leicaman on August 18, 2010.

2 Responses to “My name is Spooky…”

  1. Talk about sibling rivalry!!!!!

  2. Glad you got to go somewhere Spooky. Sometimes we love to go for a car ride with Mom. So we are excited that you got to go. Hope it was fun.
    Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

 
