Not so funny…

Flaca and I were hanging out yesterday (I snuck out of the house) and decided we would venture away from the Rockin’P and explore some of the other ranches nearby…NEVER AGAIN!! I almost freaked out when Flaca and I saw this sign…it was a race back to the house. I will NEVER NEVER do that again…

I bet I would taste like steak...

~ by leicaman on August 2, 2011.

2 Responses to “Not so funny…”

  1. Oh nooooooooo!!!!! That was a good lesson for you, Sky!!!

  2. FLACA – don’t you know it’s a dog-eat-dog world out there! Best to stay close to home!! You would be TOO delicious!

Leave a Reply

 
